Contact Us

Sacramento Metropolitan Fire District Headquarters
10545 Armstrong Avenue, Suite 200
Mather, California 95655-4102

Business Phone: (916) 859-4300 | Fax: (916) 859-3702
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
We are closed weekends and Holidays.

In an emergency, dial 9-1-1!


** Special Holiday Hours **

All Metro Fire offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

District Observed Holiday Business Day Date
New Years Day Monday 01/02/2017
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday 01/16/2017
Abraham Lincoln Birthday Monday 02/13/2017
George Washington Birthday Monday 02/20/2017
Memorial Day Monday 05/29/2017
Independence Day Tuesday 07/04/2017
Labor Day Monday 09/04/2017
Columbus Day Monday 10/09/2017
Veterans Day Friday 11/10/2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/23/2017
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday 11/24/2017
Christmas Day Monday 12/25/2017

Board of Directors
To contact the Board Member representing your Division, please contact the Board Clerk at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (916) 859-4300.

Written correspondence may be sent to your Board Member at:
Sacramento Metropolitan Fire District
c/o Board Clerk
10545 Armstrong Avenue, Suite 200
Mather, California 95655-4102

Regular Board Meetings are held the second and fourth Thursday of each month at District Headquarters in Suite 310.


Community Risk Reduction Division (formerly Fire Prevention Bureau)
10545 Armstrong Avenue, Suite 310
Mather, CA 95655

Business Phone: (916) 859-4330 | Fax: (916) 859-3717

Contact Your Inspector


Arson Tip Line
(916) 859-3775


For additional office locations and fire station locations, visit the FAQ page.

SIGN UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTER

Click HERE to view our Newsletter section

Business Hours

Business offices are open
Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Offices are closed on weekends and Holidays.

Incident Reports

Requesting an Incident Report Incident Report requests are processed within...

Inspectors and Plan Submittal

Community Risk Reduction Division Formerly Fire Prevention Bureau Plans may...

Program Requests

It's easy for a group to visit a fire station! It's just as easy to request...

Search